River Tiber Announces New Album Indigo, Shares New Track “Acid Test”: Listen



Toronto producer and vocalist Tommy Paxton-Beesley, aka River Tiber, has announced a new album. It’s called Indigo and it’s out June 24. That’s the album artwork above The album features the previously released singles “West” and “No Talk.” There is a new track called “Acid Test,” which premiered today on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show. Find the song, the Indigo tracklist below.

01 Genesis
02 No Talk
03 Acid Test
04 Midnight
05 West
06 Motives
07 Barcelona
08 Clarity
09 I’m a Stone
10 Maria
11 Green In Blue
12 Flood

Indigo drops June 24.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s