Here’s The Tracklist For Post Malone’s “August 26” Mixtape

Post Malone builds up even more anticipation for the release of his tracklist for “August 26.”

Last night, rumors began to move around that Post Malone’s highly anticipated mixtape, August 26, would arrive today at Noon. Noon has come and went with no signs of the mixtape, but now, Post released the back cover art and tracklist. We’ll see if the mixtape arrives shortly after this.

The project contains ten tracks, and features from 2 Chainz, Larry June, 1st (of FKi), Jaden Smith, Lil Yachty, Jeremih and more. Take a look at the tracklist below.

1. Never Understand Feat. Larry June

2. Money Made Me Do It Feat. 2 Chainz

3. Git Wit U

4. Got Damn Feat. 1st

5. Fuck Feat. Jeremih

6. 40 Funk

7. Monta feat. Lil Yachty

8. Hollywood Dreams / Comedown

9. Lonely…Feat. Jaden Smith & Teo

10. Oh God

We’ll keep you posted on when August 26 is available for download.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s